Enroll now!
Untitled Document
The Federal Deposit Insuranve Corporation is an independent agency of the United States Government. The FDIC protects you against loss of your deposits if an FDIC-insured bank or savings association fails. The standard deposit insurance amount is $250,000 per depositor, per insured bank, for each account ownership category.

The FDIC provides separate insurance coverage for funds depositors may have in different categories of legal ownership. The FDIC refers to these different categories as "ownership categories." This means that a bank customer who has multiple deposits may qualify for more than $250,000 in insurance coverage if the customer's accounts are deposited in different ownership categories and the requirements for each ownership category are met.

Electronic Deposit Insurance Estimator (EDIE)

If you have more than $250,000 on deposit in the bank, you may have more or less deposit insurance coverage than you think. Use the EDIE Online link below to calculate your FDIC insurance coverage.



Equal Housing Lender.
Security Statement

Identity Theft