Contact Sabal Palm Bank
LOCATIONS:
 
Sarasota Office
5101 Fruitville Rd., Suite 100
Sarasota, FL 34232
(p) 941.361.1122
(f) 941.377.4560
 
Venice Office
735 East Venice Ave
Venice, FL 34285
(p) 941.484.9191
(f) 941.484.2231
 
Hours of Operation
Lobby
Monday - Thursday
9AM - 4PM
Friday 9AM - 5PM
 
Drive Thru
Monday - Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM
 
Directions (Sarasota)
Located at the intersection of Fruitville Road & Richardson Way.
 
Directions (Venice)
Located just east of the US-41 bypass
 

CONTACT US

Executive Officers
Neil D. McCurry, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
NMcCurry@SabalPalmBank.com
 
David J. Froelich
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
DFroelich@SabalPalmBank.com
 
Richard J. Halloran, IV
Executive Vice President & Senior Lending Officer
RHalloran@SabalPalmBank.com
 
 
Business Banking
Kevin Casey
Vice President/Commercial Banking
KCasey@SabalPalmBank.com
 
Kathy Collums
SVP/Sarasota City Executive
KCollums@SabalPalmBank.com
NMLS #478645
 
Personal Banking
Nancy Morrow, Sarasota Office
Assistant Manager
NMorrow@SabalPalmBank.com
 
Diane Foltz, Venice Office
Assistant Branch Manager
DFoltz@SabalPalmBank.com

 
Residential Mortgage Loans
Kathy Collums, Sarasota Office
SVP/Sarasota City Executive
KCollums@SabalPalmBank.com
NMLS #478645
 
Member
FDIC

Equal Housing Lender.
Security Statement

Identity Theft