Enroll now!
About Sabal Palm Bank Home: Community Partnership | Professional Affiliations | Senior Officers and Directors


Sabal Palm Bank was founded in October, 2006, by experienced bankers, diverse professionals and community leaders all having deep ties to Sarasota and Manatee counties. The Bank’s mission is to build loyal customer and community relationships, create a challenging & rewarding work environment, and build long term value for our shareholders. We will do this through genuine commitment to ethical behavior, service excellence, and operational integrity by a unified team of directors and employees.

Executive Officers & Senior Management

Neil D. McCurry, Jr.
President & Chief Executive Officer
David J. Froelich
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Richard J. Halloran, IV
Executive Vice President & Senior Lending Officer
Kathy Collums
Senior Vice President & Sarasota City Executive

Board of Directors

Mark A. Davy
President, SouthBay Investment Group, LLC
Joseph P. Dalton
President, Babe's Plumbing, Inc.
Richard J. Karp
President, Advanced Masonry Systems
Leslie Kalin-Malkin
Community Leader & Volunteer
Neil D. McCurry, Jr.
President & Chief Executive Officer, Sabal Palm Bank
Raymond M. Neff
Chairman of the Board, Sabal Palm Bank
President, Neff & Associates
Neal Neilinger
President, Congressional Capital Management
Dick Rivera
Chairman & CEO, Rubicon Enterprises
Jon F. Swift
President, Jon F. Swift, Inc.
Charlene Heiser Wolff
Retired Managing Director, Wood Asset Management

Equal Housing Lender.
Security Statement

Identity Theft